Contact

ArmadilloCon is a project of F.A.C.T., the Fandom Association of Central Texas. F.A.C.T. has monthly meetings, a bimonthly reading group, and gaming gatherings. Come to any of these and meet many of the people that work on ArmadilloCon!

Convention Contacts

General: info@armadillocon.org

Advertising: ads@armadillocon.org

Art Show: artshow@armadillocon.org

Charity Auction: charity@armadillocon.org

Dealers’ Room: dealers@armadillocon.org

Hospitality (Con Suite): hospitality@armadillocon.org

Program (general inquiries): program@armadillocon.org

Publications (Program/Souvenir Book): publications@armadillocon.org

Registration: registration@armadillocon.org

Safety: safety@armadillocon.org

Treasurer: treasurer@armadillocon.org

Volunteers: volunteers@armadillocon.org

Writers’ Workshop: writersworkshop@armadillocon.org

Snail Mail:
ArmadilloCon
PO Box 26442
Austin TX 78755-6442