ArmadilloCon 2021 Guests

Kim Redford

Kim Redford is a multi-published author under several pennames in horror, fantasy, history, as well as contemporary and historical romance. She currently writes the Smokin’ Hot Cowboys series about cowboy and cowgirl firefighters in Texas. Cowboy Heat Wave (December 2021) is ninth in the series and features the fine folks of Wildcat Bluff County as they hunt for horse thieves and the legendary Hallelujah Ranch bootlegger gold.

Hot for a Cowboy is tightly plotted, impeccably paced, and rich in Texan detail.”

Fresh Fiction

Books: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indie Bound

Follow: Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon