Writers’ Workshop News

Our initial list of instructors includes Rebecca Schwarz (Workshop Director), Marshall Ryan Maresca (Toastmaster), Christopher Brown, Amanda Downum, Nicky Drayden, William Ledbetter, Stina Leicht, Jessica Reisman, Patrice Sarath, and D. L. Young. More information is available on the Workshop page.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *